Finally!
I'm so impressed. I say to him, this morning you were so
quiet and calm and accommodating. I had no idea you had so much going
on. He says, " Its a Libra thing babe".
You mean to
tell me he couldn't sleep for the barking dogs, he had a painful ear
infection and he woke up to a boot on his car? All to say, "hey babe I
left some towels out for you and would you like me to drop you off at
your job instead of the train?
Here I am, ready to
complain about nothing in particular- and he helps me remember the big
picture. He spoils me and keeps me from worrying. I definitely
appreciate his energy.
Today, I am spending labor day
with him and watching him clean. I like his style of cleaning. I ask
him if he always cleans like that. He says only when he does a total
clean. He wipes down doors and mops the whole house. I like watching
that. His mom taught him well. I ask him if he wouldn't mind taking days
with our kid and I take evenings. He said he doesn't mind. Great. That
keeps me from worrying about being a mom one day. I'm always trying to
work out a future (laughs). It's fun to dream with him. He never acts
like I'm tripping...even if I am tripping.
(9/1/15) 6 months strong and I am finally happy.








0 Response to "Finally! "
Post a Comment